Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    vincent
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    We were in Cairns for my daughter's sport so we needed somewhere with a kitchen and laundry

    A tv in the main bedroom would have been nice to have
    Very clean and comfortable
    Shaun
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    moming
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    excellent experirnce of the stay

    phone singal is poor
    all of it u mentioned above
    Sarah
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YU
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018

    I was happy with the price for what our apartment stay offered. The fellow on reception was great.

    Dishwasher doesn't function. The toilet roll holder and soap holder in the main bathroom fell off the walls. The mop handle (already bent) broke completely and cut my finger to pieces. The clothes dryer filter crashed onto the floor whilst I was closing the dryer door. The clothes dryer's inner bowl is damaged beyond imagination and was not worth risking my drying any clothes for fear of damaging them. The clothes dryer is of high risk at causing much more than damaged clothes I think! There were no face washers in the bathrooms and no extra blankets in the cupboards. The main front entrance door at reception does not open with the room key as I was advised. Therefore we had to enter through the side gates on Digger Street. Very stuffy, hot & smelly lifts. Could smell rancid effluent outside the lifts on the entry floor.
    Quiet. Lovely lounge seating and TV screen size. Big kitchen & dining. Great hot shower. Comfortable matresses.
    Marissa
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018

    Fabulous accommodation. Beautiful views. Great pools.

    Shayne
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rex
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018

    Excellant

    Alison
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Extremely relaxing, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    It would have been better if there were more pans to cook on the stove with.
    Everything, it was fantastic!
    Jenny
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Weizheng
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018
    No wifi in the apartment, the cook wares are not so good in quality with the dishwasher and washing powder not so effective in doing the jobs. There are some cockroaches and mosquitoes inside the apartment, and it would be a bit noisy for the outer bedroom when air con is on.
    Lovely place with good location to everywhere, and numerous cookware to use. We have had a good experience in Cairns, Greg is friendly and we would definitely recommend it to the others.
    Jesse
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    au

    Review score

    8.0
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kevin
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    2 April 2018

    Stay was ok as we were out a lot of the time

    Vey dirty Had to kill so quite large cockroaches We even had one hitch a ride in my daughters luggage Beds are uncomfortable No cleaning products or utensils at barbecue area so makes it difficult to clean especially after two other people used it prior to me Holes in towels Venetian blinds were filth Coffee cup stains on White coach Overall needs a thorough clean
    We were upgraded to a penthouse suite Location very good Size of apartments was massive Most items required were supplied
Loading reviews